Øvrig information Mest for AMR

Oversigt over arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter

Balsmoseskolen (171004)

Æblevangen 126, 2765 Smørum
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Carl Christian Kinze
carl.kinze@skolekom.dk

Boesagerskolen (171002)

Flodvej 89 Smørumnedre , 2765 Smørum
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jacob Clausen
jacob.l.clausen@gmail.com

Bækkegårdsskolen (237007)

Bækkegårds Plads 2, 3650 Ølstykke
Tlf +45 4716 0600
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kim Stamer Harder
kimharder@trekantnet.dk

Egedal 10 kl. center (237010)

Roskildevej 22B, 3650 Ølstykke
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Malene Bidstrup Pedersen
Malenebp1973@gmail.com

Ganløse skole (235001)

Vestergade 5A, 3660 Stenløse
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rasmus Keis Neerbek
rkneerbek@hotmail.com

Hampelandskolen (237006)

Hampelandsvej 7A, 3650 Ølstykke
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Bettina Borelli
abildgaarden2@hotmail.com

Lærkeskolen (235003)

Præstegårdsvej 30, 3660 Stenløse
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Louise Hansen
findus007@icloud.com

Maglehøjskolen (237004)

Skelbækvej 8, 3650 Ølstykke
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kenneth Mandrup +45 4716 0776
kenneth.mandrup@stofanet.dk

Slagslunde skole (235004)

Blomstervej 19, 3660 Stenløse
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anna Kathrine Høllund Nolsøe
anna.nolsoee@yahoo.com

Stengårdskolen (237003)

Stengårds Plads 2, 3650 Ølstykke
Tlf +45 4217 8060
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jeannet Brandstrup Slundt
jeannet@dennisb.dk

Søagerskolen (171001)

Råbrovej 20, 2765 Smørum
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Gyda Skat Kærager
gkaerager@gmail.com

Toftehøjskolen (237002)

Ny Toftegårdsvej 4, 3650 Ølstykke
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mariann Ciftci
marcif15@icloud.com

Veksø Skole (235007)

Gammel Hovevej 8-12, 3670 Veksø Sjælland
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Pernille Bank
bank.pernille@gmail.com